À PROPOS DE
nous

BAM.jpg
Logo_High_Res_Print_Transparent_edited_e

Je m'appelle Ian et la moto est ma passion. Lors de l'ajout d'accessoires à ma moto, je recherche 4 choses:

  • Qualité exceptionnelle

  • Bien conçu

  • Adaptée à l'objectif

  • Superbes looks

C'est la recherche de ces produits «idéaux» en 2016 qui nous a amenés à découvrir notre gamme de produits et à les mettre à la disposition des motards européens. Nous continuons à rechercher ces qualités exactes lorsque nous décidons de stocker de nouveaux produits, d'où les partenariats de Big Adventure Moto avec GoGravel & RubbaTech, deux entreprises sud-africaines.

À l'origine, en partenariat avec GoGravel (Pty) Ltd, nous avons découvert des produits fabriqués et testés en Afrique pour l'Afrique. Des produits testés dans des conditions extrêmes au-delà de ce que nous expérimentons ici en Europe, ce qui rend les produits solides, robustes et fiables. Le partenariat avec RubbaTech Ltd a suivi peu de temps après, une autre société sud-africaine fabriquant à la main des produits de protection en caoutchouc de haute qualité pour les motos.

Nous sommes maintenant impatients de travailler avec d'autres entreprises qui produisent des accessoires innovants et de qualité, contactez-nous si c'est vous.

RnineT_BMW
BMW R1200GS
GoGravelLogoFinal_Text_Black_Padded_Whit

LE
INNOVATEUR

Big Adventure Moto, BAM, est plus qu'une entreprise, c'est ma mission, d'apporter excellence et intégrité à tout ce que je fais. C'est ce que moi, Ian, je pratique et enseigne.

Certains des bénéfices de Big Adventure Moto soutiennent la fourniture de formation en leadership et de mentorat aux chefs d'entreprise et d'organismes de bienfaisance dans les régions du monde où une telle formation est difficile d'accès. Ian est l'un des formateurs / mentors bénévoles travaillant avec des organisations telles que World Horizons et l'International Training Alliance.

CE QUE LES GENS DISENT

Mike W

BMW R1200GS 2005

Client GoGravel

«J'utilise votre protecteur de phare depuis 2 ans sur ma GS et j'adore! Utilisez le petit objectif en ambre pour une visibilité accrue et il fait le travail. Aujourd'hui, j'ai découvert que le grand objectif clair s'était fissuré assez mal. Je ne sais pas si la pierre l'a frappé "

ABOUT
US

My name is Ian and motorcycling is my passion. When adding accessories to my motorcycle I look for 4 things:

  • Exceptional Quality

  • Well Engineered

  • Fit For Purpose

  • Great Looks

It was in pursuit of these 'ideal' products back in 2016 that caused us to discover our product range and to make them available to European bikers. We continue looking for these exact qualities when deciding to stock new products, thus Big Adventure Moto's partnerships with GoGravel & RubbaTech, both South African businesses.

 

Originally partnering with GoGravel (Pty) Ltd we discovered products manufactured and tested in Africa for Africa. Products tested in extremes beyond what we experience here in Europe, making the products strong, robust and reliable. The partnership  with RubbaTech Ltd followed shortly afterwards, another South African company hand making high quality rubber protective products for motorcycles.

We are now looking forward to working with other companies that produce innovative and quality accessories, contact us if that is you.

THE
INNOVATOR

Big Adventure Moto, BAM, is more than a business, it's my mission, to bring excellence and integrity to all that I do. It's what I, Ian, practice and teach.

Some of the profits from Big Adventure Moto support the provision of leadership training and mentorship to business and charitable leaders in parts of the world where such training is difficult to access. Ian is one of the voluntary trainer/mentors working with organisations including World Horizons and the International Training Alliance. 

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

Mike W

2005 BMW R1200GS 

GoGravel Customer

"I have had your headlight protector for 2 years on my GS and love it! Use the small lens in amber for increased visibility and it does the job. Today I discovered the large clear lens had cracked pretty bad. Not sure if rock hit it or not but damage is substantial. Headlight and protector frame are fine. It did its job!  Thanks for making a great product"

- quality motorbike protection -

designed & tested

by bikers for bikers...

made by engineers!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Contact

+44 (0) 7788536977

office:

Spitten Farm

Abbots Lench, Evesham

WR11 4UP

ian@bigadventuremoto.com

© 2020 By Ian Read Photogrophy

  • Instagram